Administration Changes

Contains the forum rules, announcements, and other important information. If you have any thoughts or comments about the forum, put them in here, too, and we'll do our best to reply.
ShadowSpectre
Retired Staff
Retired Staff
Epicness: Mr Self Destruct
Gold Stars: One. But really pretty.

Administration Changes

Post by ShadowSpectre »

On the 24th of April, 2012, ShadowSpectre wrote:Just going to say this. don't be under the impression I'm going to stay because I'm an admin. I'm still looking for someone else to take over soon. You have me until September at the latest.
About four months ago, I stepped back in to fill a power vacuum that had been left because of a bunch of mistakes by a stupid admin and another admin in protest. It's probably in forum memory, so I won't detail it further, but I had stepped down for a reason. I didn't want to spend as much time on this forum. And yet it kept pulling me back in by necessity. I stepped in to keep the peace, and now, I don't want to.

So today, I am going to be stepping down again. This would leave the administration of the forums rather empty, since Connor barely comes on here, and while I could just leave this place to chaos, I'd rather it didn't die a choking and painful death. I took into consideration a lot of people for replacing the forum head staff, including many of the people I considered last time. However, this time I also took into account the various forum dynamics that would change as a result of what I was doing.

I have come to a decision and therefore, I am appointing the administration for the UFF in this post.

ADMINISTRATORS:
Connor (Forum owner)
AlexMdle
Dabir

GLOBAL MODERATORS:
Xeilumardrox
PureQuestion
Zaximillian

FRAXY MODERATORS/OFF TOPIC MODERATORS:
Abolished. Former members receive Retired Staff status.